Contact Us

How to find us:

For directions click here (google maps), or download our printable map.

General enquiries:

Telephone: +27 (0)12 807 6686 | Fax: +27 (0)12 807 5600 | E-Mail: admin@agbiz.co.za

Key Contacts:


Dr John Purchase

Chief Executive
john@agbiz.co.za

Natalie van Harte

Office Manager
admin@agbiz.co.za

Lindie Wandile

Head Agribusiness
Intelligence
wandile@agbiz.co.za

Tinashe Kapuya

Head International
Trade & Investment
Intelligence
tinashe@agbiz.co.za

Theo Boshoff
Theo Boshoff
Manager: Legal Intelligence
theo@agbiz.co.za
Natasha Swanepoel
Natasha Swanepoel
Management Accountant
natasha@agbiz.co.za
Jennifer Roets
Communications Officer
jennifer@agbiz.co.za

Copyright © 2017 by Agricultural Business Chamber