Contact Us

How to find us:

For directions click here (google maps), or download our printable map.

General enquiries:

Telephone: +27 (0)12 807 6686 | Fax: +27 (0)12 807 5600 | E-Mail:

Key Contacts:

Dr John Purchase

Chief Executive

Liezl Esterhuizen

Office Administrator & PA to CEO

Lindie Wandile

Chief Economist


Karen Grobler

Marketing and
Communications Manager

Theo Boshoff
Manager: Legal Intelligence

Natasha Swanepoel
Management Accountant


Mariana Purnell
General Manager:
Agbiz Grain

Annelien Collins
PA to General Manager of Agbiz Grain

Michael Mokhoro
Stakeholder Manager of WineBiz


Stephanie van der Walt
General Manager Agbiz Fruit


Copyright © 2018 by Agricultural Business Chamber