Contact Us

How to find us:

For directions click here (google maps), or download our printable map.

General enquiries:

Telephone: +27 (0)12 807 6686 | Fax: +27 (0)12 807 5600 | E-Mail: admin@agbiz.co.za

Key Contacts:


Dr John Purchase

Chief Executive
john@agbiz.co.za

Liezl Esterhuizen

Office Administrator & PA to CEO
admin@agbiz.co.za

Lindie Wandile

Chief Economist
wandile@agbiz.co.za

 

Karen Grobler

Marketing and
Communications Manager
karen@agbiz.co.za

Theo Boshoff
Manager: Legal Intelligence
theo@agbiz.co.za

Natasha Swanepoel
Management Accountant
natasha@agbiz.co.za

 

Mariana Purnell
General Manager:
Agbiz Grain
mariana.purnell@agbizgrain.co.za

Annelien Collins
PA to General Manager of Agbiz Grain
annelien@agbizgrain.co.za

Michael Mokhoro
Stakeholder Manager of WineBiz
mmokhoro@salba.co.za

 

Stephanie van der Walt
General Manager Agbiz Fruit
stephanie@agbiz.co.za

 

Copyright © 2018 by Agricultural Business Chamber