News archive

News archive - February-2010

Agricultural Business Chamber elects its office bearers

The Agricultural Business Chamber (ABC) elected mr Schalk Pienaar, Managing Director of Suidwes

Agriculture, as the new chairman of the association. Mr Bobby Malabie, Chief Executive of Absa

Business Bank, was elected as Deputy Chairman of the ABC.

The other members of the ABC Executive Committee are Dr Tobias Doyer, Head: Santam Agriculture,

Dr Hans Balyamujura, General Manager of Absa Agribusiness: Africa and Stakeholder Relations, and

Mr Ben Lombard, Chief Executive of the MGK Group. Dr John Purchase, Chief Executive Officer of

the ABC, serves on the Executive Committee as ex officio member.

04.06.2010 / Agbiz in the news


Copyright © 2018 by Agricultural Business Chamber