Key Contacts

Dr John Purchase

Chief Executive
john@agbiz.co.za

Liezl Esterhuizen

Office Administrator & PA to CEO
admin@agbiz.co.za

Wandile Sihlobo

Chief Economist
wandile@agbiz.co.za

Karen Grobler

Marketing & Communications Manager
karen@agbiz.co.za

Theo Boshoff

Manager: Legal Intelligence
theo@agbiz.co.za

Natasha Swanepoel

Management Accountant
natasha@agbiz.co.za

Wessel Lemmer

General Manager: Agbiz Grain
wessel@agbizgrain.co.za

Annelien Collins

PA to General Manager of Agbiz Grain
annelien@agbizgrain.co.za

Mike Mokhoro

Stakeholder Manager of WinBiz
mmokhoro@salba.co.za

Stephanie van der Walt

General Manager: Agbiz Fruit
stephanie@agbiz.co.za

Contact Us

How to find us

For directions, either click the Google Maps button, or download a printable map

Google Map Printable Map

Physical Address

Grain Building, 1st Floor
477 Witherite Road
The Willows
Pretoria, South-Africa

Postal Address

P O Box 76297
Lynnwoord Ridge
0040
South-Africa


Contact Information

Tel: +27 (0) 12 807 6866
Fax: +27 (0) 12 807 5600
Email: admin@agbiz.co.za

GPS co-ordinates

25°46'4.45"S
28°18'29.97"E